The Zone Club 2013 Members

The RSCC Board wishes to thank the following for their support.

“Zone Gold Member”
Ross and Donna Jones

Larry and Diane Jouben

“Zone Silver Member”
Marston and Geri Erwin (in memory of John Hinckley)
Larry and Carol Frigault

“Zone Bronze Members”
David and Ann Marie Gelfuso
Joanne Manning
Geraldine Kranitz
Jacqueline Hinckley
Lani King
Lions Club of Richfield Springs
Fred and Carla Eckler
Jac Gnirrep
Scott and Ronette Wiley
Bonita L. Enjem
Dave and Rosalie Wadsworth
Ray and Penny Harrington
Richfield Springs Lioness Club
Patricia Wiley and Wendy Miller
Canadarago Lake Improvement Association
Jim and Polly Renckens
Ray and Connie Nassar
Georgene Hawe
Skinner and Damulis Inc.
Jim and Becky Marzeski
Cedar Hollow Farm – James A. Miccioli
Andela Tool & Machine, Inc. – Cynthia Andela
Jean Coolis
David and Linda Ehlers
D D Auto Detailers

Kim Chapman

Rebecca Treen

“Zone Member”
Health Care Monitoring Systems
Huxtable Haven B and B
Tally Ho Restaurant
Edward and Mary Marzeski
Robert L. Gardner
TeriJo Climenhaga
Remington Federal Credit Union
Barbara Petersen
Nancy S. Druse
Assemblyman Bill Magee

“Zone Friend”
Ken and Shirley Dreis
Martin and Glenice Branigan
Edward and Mary Vandervoort
Mary Beth Elkins
Larry and Jane Skiffington
Irma J. Cizek
Catherine Miller
Susan Rosengrant
Richfield Springs Area Chamber of Commerce

Irvin and Monica Peters