Zone Club 2014 Members

The RSCC Board of Directors wishes to thank the following for their support.

“Zone Gold Members”:
Ross and Donna Jones

“Zone Silver Members”:
Jim and Becky Marzeski
Marston and Geri Erwin
Ray and Connie Nassar
Scott and Ronette Wiley
Larry and Carol Frigault
Faith E. Gay and Francesca Zambello

“Zone Bronze Members”:
Georgene C. Hawe
Dave and Ann Marie Gelfuso
James Jordan Associates, Architects
Dan and Erika Myers
Lani King
Rosalie Wadsworth
Donna Walsh
Joanne Belcourt
Jackie Hinckley
Richfield Springs Lions Club
Fred and Carla Eckler
Jac and Barbara Gnirrep
Penny and Ray Harrington
Fran and Bonnie Enjem
Fred R. Ames & Son Insurance – Larry & Diane Jouben
Richfield Springs MacDonald’s
Canadarago Lake Improvement Association
Realty USA- G.Rodney Sluyter

“Zone Members”:
Ken and Shirley Dreis
Skip’s Garage – Butler Quintin
Glen and Karen Greenwood
Remington Federal Credit Union
Barbara Petersen
Marcia and Glenn Armstrong
Huxtable Haven B & B – Bill and Kate Huxtable
Robert Gardner
Frank Guilbault
James Noone
Dale and Ed Marzeski
Jim and Polly Renckens
Susan E. Rosengrant
Terijo and Matthew Climenhaga
Robert J. Barra

“Zone Friend”:
Janet Bobnick
Irvin and Monica Peters
Jane Skiffington
Harold and Karen Dunlap
Dr. Donald Knapp, O.D.
Les and Beverly Olmsted
Jeannies Dream Motel – Jean Barnum
Paul Palumbo
Richfield Springs Area Chamber of Commerce
Adeline Tanner
Better Homes & Transport
Terry and Barbara Crandall
Tally Ho Restaurant – Heather Teachout